Lloyd Banks Releases ‘COTI’ Tracklist & Cover!

Former G-Unit 2nd in command, Lloyd Banks, released his cover art & tracklisting overnight for his new album, COTI (The Course Of The Inevitable).

Banks has been long-rumored to have been working on a full-length LP for some time, now. Dropping a few scattered features and songs, including “Element Of Surprise” from the Conflicted movie soundtrack, which earned him “Rhyme of The Month” right here on G-HOLY.com.

The cover art features Lloyd’s own son, Christopher Lloyde III.

COTI’s tracklist features Griselda‘s own Benny The Butcher, Vado, underground legend Roc Marci & hall of famer Styles P.

3 days prior to the unveiling, an official trailer for COTI appeared on Lloyd Banks official youtube, featuring artist Rashan Brown.

Merch for COTI is also available here.


G-HOLY.COM, 2021.


Author: G-HOLY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.