Today’s (2-17) releases include Black Thought, Missy Elliott, Larry June, Lil Baby, A Boogie, DJ Drama, Rappin’ 4-Tay & more…

El Michels Affair x Black Thought – That Girl

jacey j. – You Ruined Everything

DJ Drama x A Boogie x Lil Baby – HO4ME

King Tyguss – Champions For Christ

Skrillex x Missy Elliott x Mr. Oizo – RATATA

Livid – Head Case


Rappin’ 4-Tay x Ra The Rugged Man x Ice T x Chuck D x Sleep of Oldominion – Playaz Circle

Larry June x Alchemist – 60 Days

G-HOLY.COM, 2023.